top of page
IMG_4134.jpg

EVENTOS Y FOLK

COLEGIO

CALENDARIO

Anchor 1

Próximos eventos y clases

Navidad en Cortez

Sábado 4 de diciembre, de 10 a.m. a 2 p.m.

Únase a nosotros para este festival familiar GRATUITO y disfrute de juegos estilo carnaval, manualidades con temas navideños y más, ¡además de una visita especial con Santa!

Música en el porche

2do y 4to sábado, 2-4 pm

FMM se ha asociado con el Centro Cultural Cortez para organizar este evento musical GRATUITO, que se lleva a cabo en el porche de la tienda Bratton en los terrenos del museo. Traiga su propia silla para disfrutar de esta jam session, comenzando a las 2 pm hasta las 4 pm el segundo y cuarto sábado de cada mes. Haga clic aquí para obtener más detalles.

Museum Closures

Anchor 2

2023 Holiday & Museum Closures

Tuesday, January 3 - New Year's Day Observance

Tuesday, January 17 - MLK Day Observance

Thursday, January 26 - Closed in the morning to assist our sister site with a field trip- Will reopen at 1pm! 

Tuesday, February 14 - Closed due to Cortez Commercial Fishing Festival*

      *Will be open Sunday, February 19 instead

Tuesday, February 21 - President's Day Observance

Friday and Saturday, April 7 & 8- Good Friday & Easter Observance

Tuesday, April 18- Closing at noon for a museum consortium- Will be open 9am-12pm!

Tuesday, May 30 - Memorial Day Observance

Tuesday, June 20 - Juneteenth Observance

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Tuesday, September 5 - Labor Day Observance

Friday, September 8 - Employee Training (Opening LATE at 11am)

Tuesday, September 19 - Closed all day for Florida Association of Museums conference

Wednesday, September 20 - Closed in the morning for FAM conference- OPEN 1-4pm

Friday and Saturday, November 10 & 11 - Veterans Day Observance 

Thursday, November 23 through 27 - Thanksgiving Observance 

Saturday, December 23 through Tuesday, January 2, 2024 - Christmas and New Year's Observance

bottom of page